Sort by:

CIPD Intermediate Workshop in Managing & Coordinating the HR Function Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 26 reviews

Oretta G, 12 May 2020

Very knowledgeable. Very good delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie D, 15 Feb 2020

London

Christine was lively & was happy to make further explanation around anything we didn’t quite understand the first time. Great venue, very easy to find

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie F, 14 Feb 2020

London

Great. Lots of information and very engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leena A, 14 Feb 2020

London

Great facilitator, Christine has a great wealth of knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becca G, 14 Feb 2020

London

Very helpful workshop (my final one!). Christine demonstrated excellent understand of the course material and guided our discussions very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathy W, 14 Feb 2020

London

Great content covered, in a very useful order. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice S, 26 Sep 2019

London

Really informative workshop
Response : Many thanks Alice, glad you enjoyed the workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie D, 28 Aug 2019

London

Chairs are not comfortable for such a long session as they do not support the back
Response : Thanks for your feedback Stephanie which I have passed on to our centre manager. I'm glad that you found the workshop useful. Best of luck in your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 14 Aug 2019

London

Christine is great. I really enjoyed her training methods and have learnt a lot
Response : Thank you for your feedback Emma and I am very pleased you enjoyed our workshop with Christine. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane S, 14 Aug 2019

London

The venue was good and the directions to it were clear. Biscuits would have been a bonus but it was good to be able to use the kitchen unlike at the shard.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Diane and I'm pleased you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with the rest of your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]