Sort by:

CIPD Intermediate Workshop in Managing & Coordinating the HR Function Reviews

Stephanie D, 28 Aug 2019

London

Chairs are not comfortable for such a long session as they do not support the back
Response : Thanks for your feedback Stephanie which I have passed on to our centre manager. I'm glad that you found the workshop useful. Best of luck in your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 14 Aug 2019

London

Christine is great. I really enjoyed her training methods and have learnt a lot
Response : Thank you for your feedback Emma and I am very pleased you enjoyed our workshop with Christine. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane S, 14 Aug 2019

London

The venue was good and the directions to it were clear. Biscuits would have been a bonus but it was good to be able to use the kitchen unlike at the shard.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Diane and I'm pleased you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with the rest of your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan K, 14 May 2019

London

A good lecturer.
Response : Thanks Nathan. I'm glad you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with your studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 14 May 2019

London

Room much better. A lot of overlap with Resource and Talent planning.
Response : Thanks for your comments James which I have passed on to the centre manager and the trainer. Best of luck with your studies.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hattie F, 12 May 2020

Elle W, 12 May 2020

Rena M, 05 Mar 2020

London

Billie S, 26 Sep 2019

London

Dawn C, 14 Aug 2019

London