Sort by:

Suicide First Aid: Understanding Suicide Intervention Reviews

Aman B, 23 May 2020

Enjoyed it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura H, 21 May 2020

To further improve, the workbook would have been fantastic if we could have edited on screen/ interact with it. As I do not have access to a printer or an ipad that would have enabled this. The course was fantastic though, and I had more than 1 take away which is brilliant. There was just some places where it went a little slow for me, but I appreciate that this is not a 1-1 course, so don't think making it faster is particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie D, 20 May 2020

Fantastic course. Well delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah B, 20 May 2020

Really great training session, detailed, professional, valuable content, and kept interactive. No pressure to answer as can be a sensitive subject

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin W, 20 May 2020

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane H, 18 May 2020

Great course loved how it was delivered and way it was adapted for online. Just shame Cisco was not available on my works Surface Pro but once settled felt all as effectively achieved via my smartphone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan S, 18 May 2020

I enjoyed the course and felt I learnt valuable material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty B, 18 May 2020

I thought it was very well delivered and the content was highly valuable. Despite having been on the ASIST training a few months ago, it offered a less intense refresh of the practical strategies we can use when an individual is in crisis. Would recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter G, 18 May 2020

brilliantly designed to deliver online.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elsa R, 18 May 2020

I was apprehensive of virtual delivery but was pleasantly surprised how well it went. Didn't feel like I missed out with it not being classroom based.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]