Sort by:

PRINCE2® Combined Foundation & Practitioner - 5 Day Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 16 reviews

Paul M, 18 Nov 2020

Very enjoyable and informative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran M, 11 Nov 2020

Excellent Course, although had some minor issues with accessing materials, I found I was unable to log in over the weekend as my access had expired, I was unable to resolve this until the Monday Morning, would have been much more of an issue for me if I had been taking the exam sooner. Also, I booked the exam for 10:00 on 9 November, and had an email from People Cert to confirm this, however, when I went to actually take the exam, I found I was actually scheduled for 9pm that night, by which time it was too late to resolve. In this case it was just an inconvenience, and gave me some extra time to study. In fairness, had I checked the previous day I probably could have resolved. I also did not know that the exam shield had to be downloaded a second time for the Practitioner exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerard K, 11 Nov 2020

Sean is an excellent trainer. He was very professional and approached the training in a friendly and engaging manner. The information was presented in a clearly and I'm sure this is reflected in the success of participants. I found the practitioner portion of the course slightly easier as information was tied to situational examples. Overall, I was extremely happy with the training as I have been with other trigraph training courses in the past. I will recommend Trigraph to any friends or colleagues seeking to advance their performance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martina k, 18 Mar 2020

I found this course highly informative and i especially liked the trainer's way of teaching. He made everything easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline O, 20 Jul 2019

Hilary C, 17 Jul 2019

Dublin

Course was totally fantastic, Seán was an incredible trainer, his repetitive teaching style helps trainees to remember the important parts of the course. He also teaches effective real-world application of these skills.
Response : Hilary, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, great to hear how much you enjoyed it, I will be sure to pass your comments along to Seán also. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aileen D, 17 Jul 2019

Dublin

Sean is clearly a very knowledgeable and experienced trainer. He was able to get thru' a very significant amount of content with ease whilst still keeping everyone fully engaged throughout.
Response : Hi Aileen, Many thanks for your feedback, I am delighted you enjoyed the course. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsay G, 16 Jul 2019

Dublin

excellent course, well run
Response : Glad you enjoyed the course Lindsay

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie C, 13 Dec 2018

Dublin,

Hotel facilities could of been better, room was either freezing cold or roasting hot with air con machine. Lunch was a big meal where soup and sandwich would of suffice (two days waiting over 40mins for food even though we gave the time for lunch)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat M, 03 Dec 2018

Dublin,

A very intense but enjoyable and informative course Well worth the time and effort Due to the intensity and volume of material to go through and absorb, I would recommend that the Practitioner Course be done immediately after the Foundation Course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]