Sort by:

Developing an Eye for Accuracy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 465 reviews

Gemma L, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course & found it very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nat S, 27 Nov 2020

Well delivered training with important features throughout. Engaging and well rounded. I personally struggled in parts as I am a slow writer. This was my only issue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom D, 27 Nov 2020

Very useful and informative. Learned techniques that I will use going forward such as clustering for alphanumerics and the rule of threes. Also helpful for checking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon G, 27 Nov 2020

I found the course an eye opener as to how we deal with receiving and transferring data. As my team is front facing its essential our output is accurate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma-Louise W, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course as it gave a pragmatic approach to accuracy. I believe it will help when dealing with large quantities of data not just with the handling but also in terms of mental concentration and learning to take breaks when I feel it is sliding. Malc was really encouraging and insightful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki R, 06 Nov 2020

A great Teams course. Some useful tips to use for the future, thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven P, 06 Nov 2020

Interesting to see how we "and others" see data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie E, 06 Nov 2020

Very enjoyable course. The 1st part, in the afternoon, was quite tiring, as I started work at 06:30 so my concentration lowered by about 14:30. Probably the most relevant course I've attended during my 30 years in the job, apart from my initial fingerprint training! Would recommend it to my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shantee D, 06 Nov 2020

An interesting and insightful course. I have learnt some tips on how to train my eyes (and brain) to see and think in a different way. This may take a little while to unlearn bad habits but I have already seen a marked improvement in my abilities. I have recently been introduced to the Pomodoro Technique which supports your tip of working in short bursts. This is something I will use to focus my concentration more as my distraction rate has definitely increased especially over this period of COVID. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer D, 06 Nov 2020

This was a great course and it went very quickly. It's making me more aware of how I work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]