Sort by:

Developing an Eye for Accuracy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 465 reviews

Agata B, 27 Nov 2020

Was a really good course but would have preferred an electronic version on the second day. As typing and writing is different.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley S, 27 Nov 2020

Useful course. Trainer was good, clear most of the time but did not always pull others in when getting rowdy. Saying that, he shouldn't have to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex K, 27 Nov 2020

Overall improved checking speed and accuracy with some helpful tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

frances g, 27 Nov 2020

It was very good training and exposed my personal error trends, Just to n ote not everyone has a moblie phone for this feedback,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane H, 06 Nov 2020

Good techniques to use in the future and also learnt why you can make mistakes (as in the way your eyes move)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nimesh K, 06 Nov 2020

The course was helpful and relevant to my day to day role as we deal with large amounts of data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martyn A, 06 Nov 2020

In the exercises it is easy to directly copy the info when its within your field of vision. It is much harder and a more useful test of the techniques where answer space is some distance away from the source info.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda P, 06 Nov 2020

Enjoyed the course - nothing ground-breaking but definitely some good ideas in improving accuracy - best one being assume there are always mistakes! The trainer did a good job in difficult circumstances (delivering online)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally C, 06 Nov 2020

Really enjoyable course, i like that that it included relevant examples to our type of work. shame we couldn't do all of the exercises but i do understand why. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel P, 06 Nov 2020

Very interesting & useful, but as I am a bit long in the tooth or 'set in my ways', so I am not sure how much I will remember to do....I will try hard!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]