Sort by:

Developing an Eye for Accuracy Reviews

Gemma L, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course & found it very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom D, 27 Nov 2020

Very useful and informative. Learned techniques that I will use going forward such as clustering for alphanumerics and the rule of threes. Also helpful for checking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon G, 27 Nov 2020

I found the course an eye opener as to how we deal with receiving and transferring data. As my team is front facing its essential our output is accurate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma-Louise W, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course as it gave a pragmatic approach to accuracy. I believe it will help when dealing with large quantities of data not just with the handling but also in terms of mental concentration and learning to take breaks when I feel it is sliding. Malc was really encouraging and insightful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nat S, 27 Nov 2020

Well delivered training with important features throughout. Engaging and well rounded. I personally struggled in parts as I am a slow writer. This was my only issue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley S, 27 Nov 2020

Useful course. Trainer was good, clear most of the time but did not always pull others in when getting rowdy. Saying that, he shouldn't have to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex K, 27 Nov 2020

Overall improved checking speed and accuracy with some helpful tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

frances g, 27 Nov 2020

It was very good training and exposed my personal error trends, Just to n ote not everyone has a moblie phone for this feedback,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Agata B, 27 Nov 2020

Was a really good course but would have preferred an electronic version on the second day. As typing and writing is different.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa B, 06 Nov 2020

The practices were very good and kept me engaged rather than just listening. Very good practice tests.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]