Sort by:

(Road Haulage) Transport Manager Certificate of Professional Competence Reviews

Andy G, 02 Aug 2019

Kettering

Dave is a fantastic tutor and has given me so much confidence in trying to achieve my pass mark. He was very approachable and easy to ask if I didn't understand something. I have learnt so much and Dave is the reason!
Response from course provider : Many thanks Andy for you great feedback regarding your trainer Dave. I am glad that you found him helpful and that you are feeling confident Good luck on Tuesday with your exams.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 02 Aug 2019

Kettering

Food at training venue was not up to standard ... wasn t sure whether the green wraps were safe to eat...😂😂😂
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Paul, i will certainly look into the food and sorry that it was not to the right standard. Good luck with the exam on Tuesday

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

neil c, 29 May 2019

Corby

Highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darryl G, 29 May 2019

Corby

Knowledge checks could be put through out each sections to be asked throughout sections to keep parties involved through longer periods of sections such as road safety and access to the market

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Petera H, 29 May 2019

Corby

The food Provided for lunch was pretty poor and like being at a child's birthday party. Dave was excellent. #moremoneyfordave

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karl S, 29 May 2019

Corby

The conference centre was poor I didn't like the lunch as it was like a kids club meal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel C, 29 May 2019

Corby

Dave was fantastic, knowledgeable and competent tutor. #legend Food at the holiday inn was POOR, same food every day and poor quality... was like a kids party.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rich M, 29 May 2019

Corby

Food was poor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham W, 29 May 2019

Corby

The facilities at the hotel could be better. Food wasn’t good at lunch. It’s. £1500 course and there should be variety The course and content was good and instructor was good. Good engagement with everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave B, 29 May 2019

Corby

Excellent course, well run

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]