Sort by:

(Passenger Transport) Transport Manager Certificate of Professional Competence Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 28 reviews

Alan S, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

John was very informative and the course had a great balance to keep everyone interested.
Response : Many thanks Alan for your great feedback. Its good to read that the right balance was achieved for such an important subject. Good luck with your exams on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tasneem P, 01 Aug 2019

Corby

Excellent trainer, very thoughtfull towards everyones needs. Really managed time well in order to look after everyones needs. Lunch was superb. Quality of information delivered throughout the course was excellent.
Response : Thank you for your comments Tasneem, i am pleased to read that you all your needs were met and that the information was excellent. Good luck with the exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ulrike S, 01 Aug 2019

Corby

I have learned a lot of new things and think the course will definitely benefit me in my job
Response : Thank you Ulrike. I am sure that you will continue to use the information you have been given in your daily work life and that you found it very beneficial Good luck with the exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melvyn D, 01 Aug 2019

Corby

Very good very clear and informative and John had answers to questions with a very clear checking that all members of the course understood.
Response : Thank you Melvyn. I am pleased to read that you had a good experience on the course and that the trainer was able to meet your expectations Good luck with the exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russ S, 29 May 2019

Corby

John was good and very knowledgable but there are far too many errors in the materials and on the slides, which really affects the credibility of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley Y, 29 May 2019

Corby

Information over load at some points. Instructor was very knowledgable but kept going off topic. There were a few strong characters in the class that interupted the instructor and talked about their knowledge on every question which was very distracting and not helpful as this was not on the exam paper.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil P, 29 May 2019

Corby

Hotel was appalling, for service, for food and for facilities. Only disappointing aspect of the whole course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William W, 26 Mar 2019

Corby

Booked on the course at the very last minute , in receipt of last place . Had I had time to think , I would have preempted some of the course material to ensure I was fully equipped . However , I feel i have enough time between the end of the course and the exam to bring myself up to speed and ensure I give myself every chance to succeed . The course material covers every aspect of the exam as decreed by our trainer , this i am sure will be qualified once the examination is attempted and a pass is secured .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe V, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James R, 28 Sep 2018

Corby

Great course and John is really fab, delivering a hard subject with great passion. Just a shame the London course never seems to run?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]