Sort by:

CIPD Advanced Workshop: Introduction to Leading, Managing & Developing People Reviews

Katharine D, 08 Feb 2020

London

Really useful workshop, very good trainer - feel very prepared for the exam, very clear on how to structure revision. Only issue with the venue was the lack of plug sockets (2 sockets, 8 students with laptops).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katharine D, 08 Feb 2020

London

Really useful workshop, very good trainer - feel very prepared for the exam, very clear on how to structure revision. Only issue with the venue was the lack of plug sockets (2 sockets, 8 students with laptops).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor C, 07 Feb 2020

London

This workshop was incredibly useful, informative and interactive. Our trainer Sam was highly knowledgeable on the subject matter. I couldn't fault the training provided by Watson Martin. The only downside was that the REED location didn't allow the use of the communal kitchen, however we did get luncheon vouchers and that the meeting room we were in only 2 power plugs which we had to share between 8 of us with laptops.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle S, 25 Oct 2019

London

Excellent workshop however for some it is difficult to travel to London.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joanne R, 24 Oct 2019

London

Really informative and helpful day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eszter L, 24 Oct 2019

London

Marissa is great! Thank you for making this day so enjoyable. Very warm and kind approach, great insights, tips and lots of positivity! The best workshop I've attended so far.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke S, 24 Oct 2019

London

Big help getting together and breaking down each objective. They're not so scary to take at face value any more! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam F, 03 Oct 2019

London

I like working in the small informal group format. It allow s for good conversations.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Adam and I'm pleased you enjoyed the informal format of the workshop. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 03 Oct 2019

London

Good delivery from Marissa
Response : Thank you for your comments Alex and I'm pleased you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rose S, 15 Feb 2019

London

Mirissa was fantastic - very engaging session.
Response : Many thanks for your feedback Rose and we are delighted that you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with your studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]