Sort by:

CIPD Advanced Workshop: Introduction to Leading, Managing & Developing People Reviews

Danielle S, 25 Oct 2019

London

Excellent workshop however for some it is difficult to travel to London.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joanne R, 24 Oct 2019

London

Really informative and helpful day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eszter L, 24 Oct 2019

London

Marissa is great! Thank you for making this day so enjoyable. Very warm and kind approach, great insights, tips and lots of positivity! The best workshop I've attended so far.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke S, 24 Oct 2019

London

Big help getting together and breaking down each objective. They're not so scary to take at face value any more! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam F, 03 Oct 2019

London

I like working in the small informal group format. It allow s for good conversations.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Adam and I'm pleased you enjoyed the informal format of the workshop. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 03 Oct 2019

London

Good delivery from Marissa
Response : Thank you for your comments Alex and I'm pleased you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rose S, 15 Feb 2019

London

Mirissa was fantastic - very engaging session.
Response : Many thanks for your feedback Rose and we are delighted that you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with your studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fleur S, 15 Feb 2019

London

The content/handout layout and location on the VLE could be better. The locations aren’t always obvious and some documents like the templates are quite ‘busy’.
Response : Thank you for your comments Fleur. We find all feedback useful and we will look into this. I'm glad you enjoyed the workshop and best of luck with your studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fleur S, 15 Feb 2019

London

The content/handout layout and location on the VLE could be better. The locations aren’t always obvious and some documents like the templates are quite ‘busy’.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beth A, 07 Feb 2019

London

I actually emailed Watson Martin during the day to enquire how to provide feedback as Melinda was absolutely fabulous. I really enjoyed the day and feel very comfortable in prepping for this exam now. Melinda explained things very well, and also opened up a lot of interesting discussion. I really enjoyed her style more than the workshop for the HRC exam. I felt comfortable in asking questions, and would have preferred to have had her as my advisor throughout the programme.
Response : Many thanks for your lovely feedback Beth. We are delighted you enjoyed the workshop and feel well prepared for the exam. All the best in your studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]