Sort by:

CIPD Intermediate Workshop in Resourcing & Talent Planning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 22 reviews

Delrose D, 06 Nov 2019

London

Good overall course - well informed and thorough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola M, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Elaine is fab

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo S, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

The content is relevant and Elaine uses relevant facts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca G, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Really great workshop with Elaine. Content was targeted towards the assignment and we had some really good discussions on how to provide relevant evidence. Elaine is very helpful and knowledgeable about the course content, and clearly broke down the learning outcomes in relation to the assignment template. Would recommend!
Response : Many thanks for your lovely feedback Rebecca which I have passed on to Elaine. Best of luck with the rest of your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha-Jane S, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Elaine was professional, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about the topics covered. No queries were left unanswered and it was an enjoyable day with lots of learning achieved. Fabulous trainer and great course!
Response : Thanks for your lovely comments Samantha-Jane. We are delighted that you enjoyed the workshop and best of luck with the rest of your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne L, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

excellent course, Elaine is very informed and kept everyone involved and interested.
Response : Thanks for your great feedback Joanne and good luck with your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie C, 16 May 2019

London

Brilliant
Response : Thank you Jamie! Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane S, 21 Feb 2019

London

Perhaps have access to a drinks machine so the trainer doesn't have to keep getting more hot water?
Response : Thanks for your feedback Diane which I have passed on to our centre manager. Best of luck with your studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace T, 14 Nov 2018

London

The meeting room that we were in was incredibly noisy which was quite distracting and also gave a few of us a headache which again made it a tad harder to concentrate.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Grace and apologies for the noise which is coming from construction work in a nearby building. We have been trying hard to get it stopped for periods during working hours but so far without success. In the meantime, we are looking for alternative accommodation for our workshops. I am pleased the noised didn't prevent you from having a good overall experience and you were able to score highly for the trainer's knowledge and the programme content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Celine C, 14 Nov 2018

London

Very disturbing noise within the building that was quite distracting all day. Not trainers fault but Reed should look into fixing it
Response : Thank you for your feedback Celine and apologies for the noise which is coming from construction work in a nearby building. We have been trying hard to get it stopped for periods during working hours but so far without success. In the meantime, we are looking for alternative accommodation for our workshops. I am pleased the noise didn't prevent you from having a good overall experience and you were able to score highly for the trainer's knowledge and the programme content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]