Sort by:

CIPD Intermediate Workshop in Resourcing & Talent Planning Reviews

Delrose D, 06 Nov 2019

London

Good overall course - well informed and thorough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah K, 08 Aug 2019

London

Christine was great, her knowledge was great and helped us understand all the parts to the module, Melinda was great also when she can along for the session after lunch, I felt I gathered a lot to be able to go and complete my assignment however I would have liked to go through the assignment brief in detail so I am aware of what is needed to be done as there can be miscommunication between the workshops attended and what my assess tells me to do and look for, I think the criteria should be standard as I have found the workshop delivery assessor and my own assessor look for different things.
Response : Thank you for your interesting comments Sarah which I have passed on to our Head of Delivery. I am pleased that overall you enjoyed the workshop. Good luck with the rest of your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katrina A, 07 Aug 2019

London

Unfortunately the slides that I brought with me were the wrong ones, even though I had queries this with my assessor the day before.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Katrina and apologies for what appears to have been a misunderstanding about the slides. Please mention this to your personal tutor to avoid this happening again. Best of luck with your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola M, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Elaine is fab

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo S, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

The content is relevant and Elaine uses relevant facts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca G, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Really great workshop with Elaine. Content was targeted towards the assignment and we had some really good discussions on how to provide relevant evidence. Elaine is very helpful and knowledgeable about the course content, and clearly broke down the learning outcomes in relation to the assignment template. Would recommend!
Response : Many thanks for your lovely feedback Rebecca which I have passed on to Elaine. Best of luck with the rest of your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha-Jane S, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Elaine was professional, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about the topics covered. No queries were left unanswered and it was an enjoyable day with lots of learning achieved. Fabulous trainer and great course!
Response : Thanks for your lovely comments Samantha-Jane. We are delighted that you enjoyed the workshop and best of luck with the rest of your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne L, 31 Jul 2019

Birmingham

excellent course, Elaine is very informed and kept everyone involved and interested.
Response : Thanks for your great feedback Joanne and good luck with your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael C, 17 May 2019

London

The content was good and the atmosphere relaxed and open encouraging people to participate. I would suggest perhaps not reading out the info directly from each slide - if that info is there I can read it faster. I would much rather hear further information you can provide from your wealth of experience :) This would help in meeting our target of finishing by 4:30.
Response : Thank you for your comments Michael which I have passed on to our trainer. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie C, 16 May 2019

London

Brilliant
Response : Thank you Jamie! Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]