Sort by:

Microsoft Project - Essentials Reviews

NICOLA R, 26 Sep 2019

Aberdeen

GREAT COURSE, LEARNED A LOT, ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED. STEVE WAS FANTASTIC, VERY INTERACTIVE, PATIENT AND ENTHUSIASTIC. GREAT VENUE AND FRIENDLY STAFF

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott C, 13 Jun 2019

Aberdeen

Very informative course. Learned a lot from it. Discussed with trainer about doing further training at work for using the costing side of the software.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

robert B, 13 Jun 2019

Aberdeen

very good , just need to use now

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

EDWARD A, 13 Jun 2019

Aberdeen

ALLOW ME TO UPDATE AND CREATE PROJECT SCHEDULES, SO A GREAT COURSE.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 14 Feb 2019

Aberdeen

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, thank you Dave was approachable, friendly and a really strong trainer who took onboard all my requirements of what I wished to gain from the course, Dave was very knowledgeable with Microsoft Project and I picked up a number of tips to use As it was one to one I was able to relate the course specifically to my every day work and then I have been able to carry out what I learnt today Highly recommend Appetite for Business and Dave for training requirements, The facilities were great, lunch really nice, and enjoyed the day out of the office, Thanks :)

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa M, 06 Mar 2018

Aberdeen

Fantastic facilities & services, location was also very easy to find. The course was very good and easy to follow.
Response : Lisa many thanks for your very kind feedback. We work hard to create a good experience and I'm glad that we achieved this for you. Any further help you need please ask.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aileen B, 15 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Really informative, explained well, and enjoyable course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren C, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Really enjoyed the course, very helpful and definitely furthered my knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin J, 23 Jul 2021

BEN M, 13 Jun 2019

Aberdeen