Sort by:

Microsoft Excel - Advanced Reviews

Hannah K, 28 Apr 2022

Great session, learnt lots.
Response : Hi Hannah Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback - we are so pleased you found the session useful! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave K, 28 Apr 2022

Interesting course, well presented.
Response : Hi Dave We are so happy to read you found the course interesting and engaging. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 27 Apr 2022

Content was pitched at right level and delivered very clearly and not rushed. Questions and probing of attendees regularly kept our attention throughout.
Response : Hi Rob Many thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback. We are glad you found the training to be paced well and at the right level for delegates. It is always good to know that delegates remained engaged through the session as well. I'm glad you have found it useful. Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

carole c, 10 Mar 2020

some of the topics would not be used in our sector. I have found that I know a little more than I had expected and the handouts and material will provide back up if not using regularily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zsuzsanna N, 24 Feb 2020

Very good session with lots of new material, useful and appropriate for level. Good trainer as well!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie R, 24 Feb 2020

Good course and enjoyed all the new features (well new to me).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina T, 24 Feb 2020

Impressive. Lecturer went round making sure everyone understood before going to next topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte S, 05 Dec 2019

Really good content and great engaging trainer. I've been on two excel courses back to back and was genuinely dreading them because I thought I'd be bored but the time has flown and I've learnt so much. The course content is great as you can action what you've learnt as you learn it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun H, 05 Dec 2019

I would recommend this for others, Learned a few new tricks / Efficiency improvements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie J, 12 Sep 2019

Aberdeen

Steve was very engaging and enthusiastic, which made the session fun and interesting. He was able to make a daunting subject, seem easy and manageable. I really enjoyed the session and found it very beneficial.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]