Sort by:

Microsoft Excel - Intermediate Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 51 reviews

Ian H, 04 Dec 2019

excellent course learnt a lot that i thought i already new.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg B, 03 Dec 2019

Steve was very knowledgeable about the subject, and the course material was very well laid out with regard to it's relevance to the subject matter, and in how it leads us into being able to look further for ourselves into how to use functions that may not have been delivered on this course. The course may have been a slightly low goal for myself, with much of the material already known, but this was undertaken as a lead into the advanced course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shaun l, 03 Dec 2019

Great course, learnt lots about tips and tricks for Excel, a great refresher. Steady approach , no pressure training. Great stuff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graeme C, 29 Nov 2018

Good content. Additional user hints/tips very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stewart P, 21 Aug 2018

Good course well delivered at intermediate level. Potentially to wide a scope of program to cover all areas that are intermediate in a one hour session. Split out?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ed D, 21 Aug 2018

Susan B, 09 May 2018

Learnt a lot of shortcuts etc that will help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison T, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

As I have very rarely used Excel this has been a great insight into what it can be used for, definitely be putting this knowledge to use when I get back into the office.
Response : Hi Allison. I'm glad you will find a lot of uses for the knowledge you learned and can see how you can put it into practice back in the office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna H, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Found this course very helpful. Thank you
Response : Hi anna, I'm glad you found it helpful. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer K, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Good course, covered good few topics, only recommendation would be more things to try or maybe a work book to take home to practice
Response : Thank Jennifer, glad you enjoyed that and thanks for the recommendation - we will take that on board. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]