Sort by:

Microsoft Excel - Intermediate Reviews

Anne S, 11 Feb 2020

Good course. Easy to follow. David answered all questions.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 11 Feb 2020

This course was very helpful. I learnt alot, some of which will be very useful in specific tasks that i have to carry out in my role. Trainer was lovely and easy to follow.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roxanna B, 11 Feb 2020

The course presenter, Dave was really good. He made the training engaging and was very approachable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zsuzsanna N, 16 Jan 2020

I think this was a well-prepared session with up-to-date information delivered. I appreciated that as I have been using Excel for a long time but wasn't aware of the more recent additions and changes which are quite useful for my work. Also, David was great! Very relaxed and friendly.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miriam D, 16 Jan 2020

Very clear prensentation going at the attendees pace.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma S, 16 Jan 2020

This course was a good basic overview - I knew most of the topics (some were new) covered but it was a good recap for me. I would recommend this course to others.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terry G, 16 Jan 2020

A very interesting an informative class. Dave explained the topics well and not too complicated.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathon B, 15 Jan 2020

Aberdeen

Great course and fantastic trainer. Dave made sure to adapt the course to my individual needs to ensure the work I do on a regular basis could be done more effectively. Making my working life easier, and I'll now be able to provide a better level of service to our clients.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey P, 04 Dec 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward P, 04 Dec 2019

Very good course, well recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]