Sort by:

Microsoft Excel 2010: Intermediate Reviews

Gillian C, 03 Aug 2017

Excellent course, the tutor was very friendly and worked at a pace that suited everyone. He also involved the whole class which made everyone feel welcome.
Response : Gillian thanks so much for your positive feedback. Please get in touch if you want help implementing any of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura M, 03 Aug 2017

Training was fantastic, the right amount of fun/professionalism. I really couldn't fault the course at all. It was very useful and I would really like to do the next level up to learn even more.
Response : Laura thanks so much for your positive feedback. Please get in touch if you want help implementing any of it. Always happy to help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vania L, 03 Aug 2017

Trainer was really patient, helpful and knowledgeable. He was also fun and very enthusiastic about the subject which made me feel very engaged. would totally recommend this company.
Response : Appreciate you taking the time to leave us some great feedback Vania. If we can help you further do not hesitate to get in touch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 03 Aug 2017

There isn't anything I could honestly say to fault the training a first class experience. Thank you so much! I've learnt loads.
Response : Amy really appreciate you taking time to leave such lovely feedback. Please get in touch if you would like any further help implementing any of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise C, 26 Jun 2017

Lots covered in a short space of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee-Ann M, 26 Jun 2017

Good to consolidate my knowledge and lots of useful tips for the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dionne M, 26 Jun 2017

A very useful course - it was all relevant as I had a very limited knowledge of Excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake B, 26 Jun 2017

Very useful to learn how and where to use VLOOKUP and IF formulas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard T, 26 Jun 2017

Very useful course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne T, 26 Jun 2017

Finding out how to link spreadsheets the correct way will help with many of my tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]