Sort by:

Microsoft Excel Advanced 2010 Reviews

Andrew S, 21 Mar 2018

Again, another perfect course. All my requirements and needs were met. Some extremely helpful tips and tricks gained
Response : Great to see you again and thanks again for the positive feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley M, 30 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

This is my second course with Steve and it was great. Very informative and brilliant with the course being one to one. I feel you get much more out of the courses this way, and can relate questions and queries back to your own work you wouldn't be able to do as part of a group session. Excellent facilities, course content set at steady pace. Would highly recommend - Thank you.
Response : Lesley thanks so much for your feedback and delighted you enjoyed and got benefit from the course. Anything you need just shout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Azrin H, 14 Jul 2017

Content of the course was really good. Just the right information that's needed in the course of our business/job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hilary W, 14 Jul 2017

The course was very useful, material was good and given me a lot of things to take away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda P, 14 Jul 2017

Really enjoyed the course, learnt a lot. Will recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley H, 14 Jul 2017

Excellent course, trainer tailored the course nicely to our needs. Very well understood & explained clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GAIL I, 14 Jul 2017

Very informative course which covered the expectation but also specific role questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel R, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

I found all info extremely interesting and can see ways to put into use to make excel work better for me. All learning objectives were achieved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]