Sort by:

Recruitment On-boarding and Induction Reviews

Lauren F, 05 Oct 2017

I feel much more confident. The course has provided me with great skills and techniques that I will use throughout my career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam O, 26 Sep 2017

Brilliant training - Tim was a very engaging and informative trainer, and explained things very well. Lots of activities and role plays to keep you thinking and cement the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John F, 26 Sep 2017

Tim was very engaging and made the course fun and entertaining. the way he understood everyone's needs and objectives was very impressive. i felt confident and at ease in telling him what i need to improve. how he got to the bottom of our problems and the solutions he found to them were very impressive. Tim made me realise that i could combat my objections with ease if i take a step back and think about them. overall nice guy and very good trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver L, 09 Jun 2017

Charlie is a first rate trainer, the skills she has taught me are invaluable. They have helped me adapt my approach, adding processes that without doubt will add value to me and my company. I am looking forward to seeing the results on my desk! Highly recommended!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason C, 01 Jun 2017

Learned a few things that I dodn't expect, overall a good session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie B, 25 Apr 2017

I feel like I have learnt a lot from completing this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Calum P, 25 Apr 2017

To keep a group of 9 engaged over 3 days is very hard but Tim did it effortlessly. He proved not only incredible knowledge but the way he showed us how to implement it in a real life situation was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

georgia w, 25 Apr 2017

Tim was really good, he had knowledge in lots of different areas and used plenty of examples for each area that Sellick deal with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard G, 25 Apr 2017

Maybe 3 days was too long - might be worth separating for a separate candidate/networking day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam B, 25 Apr 2017

I found Tim to be very knowledgeable about the subject matter and always had good examples of his past experiences within recruitment to assist with any current issues the group were having. I would highly recommend Tim and his training to my colleagues!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]