Sort by:

Preparing for Transition to the 9100:2016 Series Reviews

David M, 28 Mar 2017

The course was tailored exactly to our requirements and all attendees benefited well from the clearly explained content. We feel more comfortable with our transition as a result

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry P, 16 Mar 2017

Weston

Very good course, well presented & received I believe by all attendees

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith F, 16 Mar 2017

Weston

It took considerable time and effort to obtain invoices for the course and accommodation from your accounts department. I feel these should be sent as a matter of course once payment has been received.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dez C, 07 Mar 2017

Somje of the slides used were better than the handouts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian A, 06 Mar 2017

Excellent well paced course - and not just a regurgitation of the standard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 06 Mar 2017

Excellent course which de-mystified a relatively dry subject. Well presented by an engaging trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael L, 06 Mar 2017

The slide pack used by the trainer was more detailed than the hand out(s). A copy of the slide pack would be appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony H, 06 Mar 2017

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve B, 05 Mar 2017

I guess I just expected to go into more detail of what the actual changes from Rev C to Rev D of the standard are.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan B, 05 Mar 2017

The course turned what could be a dry subject into a much more Business-related experience - the connection with business relevance was clear Probably a little too much time at the beginning about the Organisation to be honest but this shouldn't detract from an overall very positive experience. Exercises, though sometimes a little obvious, helped to break up the subject matter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]