Sort by:

Investigating Skills Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 14 reviews

Peta C, 30 Aug 2016

I found this course very informative and a really useful reminder of what we should be doing when investigating complaints. It was also reassuring to know that those of us on the on the course all have the same approach to complaints and it was also a really timely reminder about the reasons why we investigate complaintsin relation to the individual member.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon B, 24 Aug 2016

good group discussions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane P, 23 Aug 2016

Parts of the morning session were not necessary for those who had attended the Managing Expectations Course. The tools present were very good and I will use them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lorna d, 23 Aug 2016

I felt 2 days was too long - 1 day would be sufficient as there was a lot of overlap with training received approx. 2-3 years ago - same trainer some new tools for route cause analysis worked through - helpful not clear how the RCN as a whole is going to move forward with detailed complaint investigations so not sure how necessary some of the content would be for 'all' OMs, RDs or SLOs to undertake

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard D, 23 Aug 2016

The day was interesting and informative and will use some of the techniques when I am asked to investigate a complaint.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria P, 23 Aug 2016

I wonder whether the course could have been condensed into one day if there had been some pre-reading and the theory taught in tandem with the application of the case study

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jenny w, 23 Aug 2016