Sort by:

Complaints Made Easy (Complaints Training) Reviews

Janet B, 30 Apr 2016

We have only eveer dealt with minor complaints that have been resoloved quickly , Apart from Safeguarding if course. THis course was interesting and informative and delivered in a manner that will motivate staff. Plus it has made myself more aware of the policies and Procedures , plus who to contact.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison J, 30 Apr 2016

Very enjoyable and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire P, 29 Apr 2016

I was that enthralled with the course I could of stayed all day. The time went by so quickly. I engaged with the information and group work and enjoyed every minute of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca P, 29 Apr 2016

I thought the course was really interesting, and was really useful to my role. The trainer was excellent and made it interesting. I would have liked to cover more about dealing with aggressive complaints and how to deal with people who are more aggressive but I appreciate that would probably have to be another course. But overall it was brilliant and gave me a new perspective of complaints and how to look at them and deal with them and how to deal with staff when we have complaints.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah F, 25 Apr 2016

Very informative and pleasant trainer and training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise K, 18 Apr 2016

Very well presented & very knowledgeble

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia N, 18 Apr 2016

Really enjoyed the course. It was very informative & interesting. Trainer was excellent at getting the point across.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth G, 16 Apr 2016

Brilliant course with a dynamic and inspiring trainer. I am pleased to see that the training is to be deilviered to care staff as I feel it will benefit them massively. The only point was that the room was quite small!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

PATRICIA W, 15 Apr 2016

good presentation / delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jaclyn s, 15 Apr 2016

I really enjoyed the course, really interesting learnt a lot it answered all my question .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]