Sort by:

Complaints Made Easy (Complaints Training) Reviews

Samantha J, 29 Mar 2017

I found it really informative and enjoyable. i feel more confident in explaining to my staff team about the complaints procedure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephanie d, 29 Mar 2017

really great course. would love to learn more. already implemented into practise some of the material

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin N, 29 Mar 2017

Would definitely consider extending the duration of the course again to allow more flexibility for discussion and scenario.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie J, 28 Mar 2017

Would have liked it to have been a full day, to talk more in depth and go around the game board more. June was a fantastic trainer but felt the session would have been a lot better without the leeds council officer trying to give her views and experiences.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane M, 20 May 2016

The course was good in that it focused on real life examples of complaints and how we could deal with those. However I did want to find out more about the Leeds complaints policy and changes in legislation / processes which were covered in the last 5 minutes. The course ran over so unfortunately I had to leave at the appointed finishing time so this may have been expanded upon after I left.
Response : Hi Jane, Thank you for the response. We do apologize, please let me know if you would like us to send more information on the course. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith P, 18 May 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable course with plenty of interaction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggie W, 18 May 2016

Thought June was excellent - warm, friendly and knew her topic! If anything the course needed to be longer as we were quite rushed at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Theresa B, 18 May 2016

The content of the course mix of candidates attended were all helpful to my role and position.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mimi A, 11 May 2016

Enjoyed the course and able to associate the content with own work situation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa H, 02 May 2016

Execellent course will use this in my job role It looked at complaints in a diffrent light Really enjoyed the course, it was delieverd in excellent way really captured your attention

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]