Sort by:

Complaints Made Easy (Complaints Training) Reviews

Tracey S, 25 Apr 2018

I found the course very useful and I am sure people at all levels will have gained something form the short course that it was

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nick u, 25 Apr 2018

As above

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle C, 24 Apr 2018

Overall, I think the training was incredibly beneficial and made me more passionate about creating a customer-centric business.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam R, 23 Apr 2018

I enjoyed the training day as it was mostly group work / interactive which I work well with. The trainer was really helpful and knowledgeable. It was a fun day and I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John E, 23 Apr 2018

The exercise at the end of the day was quite difficult to do. This was due to everyone being mentally tired. It may be a benefit to do this exercise early in the day in order to examine responses as we progressed through the board game

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jackie d, 23 Apr 2018

it was interesting and it was nice to exchange stories, ideas and experiences.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat W, 04 Apr 2017

I really enjoyed the course, the information provided and resources will help and support me. I am more positive regarding complaints.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wayne D, 30 Mar 2017

Good, clear instruction, fast pace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire S, 29 Mar 2017

a full day would be useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam P, 29 Mar 2017

I really loved the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]