Sort by:

Complaints Made Easy (Complaints Training) Reviews

Margaret M, 14 May 2019

All the information was relevant & I have dealt with lots of different issues in my long service its jyst nice to get a refresher every now and again and share others experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara R, 14 May 2019

Overall though, very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sally r, 02 Apr 2019

Training was very helpful and work book very useful. Trainer had a good knowledge of complaints procedure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry D, 02 Apr 2019

Enjoyed (and found useful) the training. Would have liked a little bit longer for lunch!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul L, 22 Mar 2019

I thought Akin was a great trainer. He had the right amount of enthusiasm for the role but was also able to realise that not everything fit perfectly into a given category. I thought the best parts of the training were when he was actually delivering the session as opposed to the workshop parts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary M, 21 Mar 2019

I found the course very interesting and the information provided was very good to take on board when dealing with service users and their families

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Isabella A, 21 Mar 2019

good interactive course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey P, 21 Mar 2019

Akin and Judith are excellent and know their subject. Always useful to have a reminder and try to move away from the negativity of perception of a complaint either by myself or within my team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joan C, 21 Mar 2019

I have not given a full rating as the course was not fully completed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 21 Mar 2019

Good, informative, well delivered participatory course that informed and educated the attendees

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]