Sort by:

Complaints Made Easy (Complaints Training) Reviews

Lisa C, 09 Apr 2021

The course was really informative and delivered in a manner which held my attention. I had some difficulties at the very end with connection but other than that I really enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 07 Apr 2021

Akin was brilliant. Loved how he got everyone involved and took the time out to speak to us on an individual level. I loved the fact that we were not bombarded with presentations / text and really appreciated how the course was presented. Well done Akin!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Indi M, 29 Mar 2021

Really engaging course. Excellent delivery of training and really positive to see an approach that views complaints as a positive experience. Refreshing to see an alternative culture and mindset to managing complaints being encouraged and supported by LCC

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob G, 24 Mar 2021

Really interesting course content. I also liked the way Akin let the conversation between participants run at the expense of some course content as he recognised that the discussion was helping to answer a lot of our real world issues and concerns around the day to day logistics of the process. Very informative, relaxed and constructive learning environment and a knowledgeable and effective facilitator. Very useful, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annemarie U, 24 Mar 2021

Informative and interesting. Flexibility of facilitator was great as was subject matter knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iris B, 23 Mar 2021

Enjoyed the course, liked the combination of both facilitators providing pearls of wisdom from a health and social care perspective. I like the smaller group dynamic. The course always gives me food for thought, feel a bit more enthusiastic about the prospect of dealing with complaints. Will read the information and do a bit of homework. I have faith in the Complaints Team, so if I need guidance or info I know the team will be supportive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen b, 24 Feb 2020

very useful thought provoking and innovative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel G, 18 Feb 2020

I understand that the focus on people's experience was valuable, but as a new manager who hasn't dealt with a complaint before I wanted a guide to what I need to do. This was briefly covered in 5 min a the end but I was left feeling unclear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth H, 14 Feb 2020

A really informative session. Akin really was inspirational in how he delivered the course. I would really love him to do this session again for staff that I manage. How a staff member can place themselves with issues around a complaint and how they can feel when managing frontline staff and customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gertrude W, 11 Feb 2020

excellent session done without power point. excellent subject knowledge and useful examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]