Sort by:

Enhancing Customer Experience (Customer Service Training) Reviews

Alison W, 27 Sep 2019

Excellent interactive training session and looking forward delivering to the wider business.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura S, 12 Sep 2019

Great experience, great to see the customer team learning and sharing knowledge and skills with each other. Mel is a fantastic trainer who takes time to ensure delegates understand the content and always has a way of sharing personal experiences to enhance the learning experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara L, 11 Jan 2019

Loved it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Namitha M, 25 Apr 2018

We really enjoyed the session with Mel. She was insightful into human behavior and the depth of her knowledge was evident. The course was custom made for RRG and that is helping us deliver a bespoke experience to our teams. The game is a great way to discuss difficult situations and to help participants realize the difference between a vision and reality and how to set intent to achieve the vision. I cant thank Mel enough for her role in equipping us to deliver the Diamond Customer Journey

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carole P, 21 Feb 2018

It would be good to receive a training programme before the session with an outline of the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura D, 21 Feb 2018

I had no issues with delivery of the training. I thought the game was a really creative way to learn. I had never done anything like that and I really enjoyed it. the trainer was very good at generating linked discussions too. I didn't feel l learned anything from the day as it was all things I do on a day to day basis but I guess it was a bit useful to mingle with colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

katy g, 02 Jun 2016

The idea of the game is good but I personally feel it wouldn't work within our team. It would take too long- even if you has smaller teams. Most of the cards you sit and discuss, so it would need to be tailored to us, and even then you could play the game without the board. It would work best as part of a training day not as a quick game during opening hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

briony s, 23 May 2016

I do not think this training will be practical for my department. I also did not feel the game was competitive enough as all groups earned all points if they answered the questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsey W, 20 May 2016

For us time is an issue but there are ways we can get around that.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam N, 20 May 2016

Although the content of the course was good, and the game idea made it fun, it's not the most practical for our teams due to time constraints.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]