Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 306 reviews

Micheal G, 19 Mar 2019

London

Great course, VERY well delivered by a seasoned professional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leon I, 18 Mar 2019

Tring

Brilliant , 1 day course most others offer as 2 to 3 day course Very intense and a lot to learn but it has stuck in my mind so that says something ! The courser lecturer was excellent , good teaching methods and friendly including all the staff at the centre The centre is well equipped and modern I would return again for a course but the 340 mile round trip is tricky ! Well worth the long journey though Good work ptt !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason M, 14 Mar 2019

Tring

steve O, 13 Mar 2019

Birmingham

An excellent course, with an instructor that put information across to students very well. Sometimes going back to basics on electrical theory to jog peoples memories on certain aspects of the course. If I was going to have a career in electrical engineering or similar...I would want Joga (course instructor) to teach me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olfat S, 13 Mar 2019

Tring

Great course , very good centre and very helpful teacher, he has a very good way to explain the ideas and to let the trainers understand every point Thank you very much Sam . But you need more adverts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew S, 12 Mar 2019

Tring

Parking is an issue at site, please update slide regarding to first aid. You go for help or call 999 before starting CPR. Not CPR then go for help as once you start CPR you can't stop until an ambulance or doctor arrive or you become physically unable to perform CPR.
Response from course provider : Thanks for the feedback Andrew, it is much appreciated - we shall make sure the slide is updated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart H, 12 Mar 2019

Tring

Trainer was extremely personable, had excellent knowledge of the course content and was able to answer any questions fully

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil R, 12 Mar 2019

Tring

peter M, 11 Mar 2019

Tring

again another well presented course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen P, 09 Mar 2019

Tring

I found Chris a very professional instuctor,he delivers the lesson in a no nonsense maner which I enjoyed very much. I do feel very equipt to take my training to the next level,even tho trying is some distance and there is a near branch of PTT I AM considering of returning to trying to do my inspection and test. Brillant job guys and thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]