Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 225 reviews

tony w, 18 Jan 2019

Tring

could have had more hands on, if another fuse board ( did not have to be live ) for people to connect up the DC cables. So need at least one more rack with fused may be two.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin B, 16 Jan 2019

Tring

All the course was run well from start to finish and all the staff were very helpful and had very good knowledge of the subject. The course trainer delivered it well and I actually found the course informative although some of it had nothing to do with us but still interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan M, 16 Jan 2019

Tring

Peter W, 13 Jan 2019

Northampton

A little slow to start, but it always is, but a excellent delivery and finish well done Chris.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John J, 13 Jan 2019

Northampton

I appreciate there is a balance between passing the exam and learning the course content. In my opinion the course was too much waited towards passing the exam. I wanted to deepen my understanding of BS7671 and that wasn't achieved as much as I hoped. I appreciate that in 3 days there is not a lot of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David G, 10 Jan 2019

Tring

Excellent 3 days and outcome The room could have been a little warmer. Especially 1st day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam B, 08 Jan 2019

Tring

Too much noise when sitting exam on laptop coming from reception talking to people. Very distracting for me.
Response from course provider : HI Adam Your comments regarding the noise from reception during your exam are noted and our apologies for this. We will look into correcting this for the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick H, 02 Jan 2019

Milton Keynes

Examples of the changes to the reg's would have good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul A, 20 Dec 2018

Tring

Peter D, 19 Dec 2018

Tring