Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Joe C, 03 Jul 2019

Tring

Steven W, 28 Jun 2019

Tring

Excellent course explained with great clarity and precision

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony M, 24 Jun 2019

Tring

John C, 21 Jun 2019

Tring

They couldn’t help enough

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 21 Jun 2019

Tring

Lecturer Chris was very knowledgeable and made you relax even though the course is a serious matter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John T, 18 Jun 2019

Tring

The course was relevent to the information I require, but even if I did not need to know about lightning I would have found it interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Padraig M, 11 Jun 2019

Tring

Very surprised a PTT person did not give an overview of their course offerings & training facility to promote their training facility.
Response from course provider : Dear Padraig I'm very sorry there were no introductions from PPT at the start of your course. I had intended to introduce myself that morning but was diverted to other matters and by which time I was free your trainer had started the course. So my apologies. If you require any further details about PTT or any courses we can offer please don't hesitate to contact me directly at steve.redpath@proactivetechnicaltraining.co.uk. In the mean time you may wish to view our company video to get an overview of the services we can offer at https://www.proactivetechnicaltraining.co.uk/about-us/ Course details can also be found on the relevant pages of our web site. Kind Regards Steve Redpath CEng MIET Director

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul E, 11 Jun 2019

Tring

Very good course providing me confidence in carrying out work on boiler wiring. Highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe K, 10 Jun 2019

Tring

Simulation exercises/Role plays were mentioned on the web site. However there was no interaction with equipmnent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 08 Jun 2019

Tring