Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

khulood J, 19 Jun 2019

London

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Franco T, 19 Jun 2019

London

1. The classroom was BOILING the whole time. 2. The secondary screen didn't work the first day, and the second day they were giving issues (there are better ways to show what the teacher is doing, like programs that allow the teacher to take control of all the screens for a period of time. 3. The course in my opinion was too expensive for the slow and old equipment and lack of commodities (like A.C). The only good thing was the location, and you can't rely on that every time. 4. The teacher was great and also his attitude. He has a strong accent, but he was making the best to speak slowly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luiza P, 19 Jun 2019

London

The problem is that the class is too warm and it can be a bit anoying. Also, on the first day the screens in the middle of the computers were not working, so we had to use a TV instead... It was very difficult to keep up with the lecture this way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Flore M, 19 Jun 2019

London

Please add more stars for my instructor Haleema, she deserves 100 stars, great knowledge, great personality, super star. A big thank you to her.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sean c, 12 Jun 2019

London

Thank you for a good informed course Sean Cox

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie S, 12 Jun 2019

London

stephany d, 12 Jun 2019

London

ruta is really patient instructor, she knows how to deliver the materials in the right way, I couldn't stop asking questions and she was always so happy to help

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laurence B, 12 Jun 2019

London

overall a very good course. I learnt a lot on the AutoCad software and being as new to the programme found it very valuable

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

asha f, 12 Jun 2019

London

Was not aware that all of the material was not going to be covered in the three day course as apposed to the five day course. walking away not having completed the entire course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARIELA P, 11 Jun 2019

London