Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Alexandra M, 18 Dec 2018

London

Jessica W, 18 Dec 2018

Manchester

good pace for the most part, maybe smaller groups would make sure epople could get through faster than those that took slightly longer to grasp things

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lydia H, 18 Dec 2018

London

Edward P, 18 Dec 2018

London

Ian was great at moving through the work without going too fast or too slow. Help was always given when asked for and Ian was very friendly and approachable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy G, 18 Dec 2018

London

I was a newbie and now I feel like I have learned alot about InDeisgn and will utilise this learning in my work place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iga M, 18 Dec 2018

London

Really enjoyed it and found it useful. Some printed material to take away with covered information would have been useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rossana E, 18 Dec 2018

London

best course ever. it was fantastically delivered instructor was wonderful enjoyed the course very much great venue and support throughout look forward to completing the next part of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Femke G, 18 Dec 2018

London

Lauren K, 18 Dec 2018

London

Really great intro course and Tim was a fantastic instructor. I was a bit worried about doing the course remotely but it was really easy to do so and Tim made sure I felt part of the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve W, 18 Dec 2018

London

I'm not a Mac users and found navigating the Mac's menus a challenge, perhaps some pre-course video in this area would have helped

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]