Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1204 reviews

Tanya B, 16 Aug 2019

London

stuart m, 16 Aug 2019

London

Vince W, 16 Aug 2019

London

Thoroughly enjoyed this course and have learnt so much in a relatively short space of time. Really worthwhile. The teacher was really knowledgeable and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefano F, 16 Aug 2019

London

My second time. And it is still great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma O, 16 Aug 2019

London

The course content was exactly what I was looking for, and the instructor and management team were fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. The facilities could be improved (cleaner work surfaces, proper coffee machine etc) and the technology had a few issues when it came to the exams, but the people more than made up for this and I would 100% recommend the course and will look to come back for other Academy Class courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe T, 16 Aug 2019

London

This course was really beneficial for my Adobe Illustrator knowledge. My understanding on the software has grown immensely and I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Our instructor Tim was clear, efficient and very helpful and always stopped to answer any questions we had.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eli H, 15 Aug 2019

London

Chloe T, 13 Aug 2019

London

Tim was a great instructor and has definitely helped me improve my basic understanding and knowledge of Illustrator.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca B, 13 Aug 2019

London

The course has allowed me to gain a solid base knowledge of Illustrator which I will be now be confident to use in the office/while working on various campaigns.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma O, 13 Aug 2019

London