Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1182 reviews

Ian E, 17 May 2019

London

Jason F, 17 May 2019

London

The booking process wasn't great, due to an error in communications I missed the first day. Being new to Pro CC this created problems in the rest of the week. The course felt very rushed and there wasn't a great amount of time to apply what we learned which would have really helped embed the learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARK W, 05 Apr 2019

London

Nicholas P, 01 Mar 2019

London

Overall my experience was good. I had really nice instructor who knew her stuff. The facilities were nice and I felt comfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel H, 15 Feb 2019

London

angela m, 12 Dec 2018

London

Maurizio S, 12 Dec 2018

London

My rates are not high because I still do not understand the program. Also I can't rate about training materials because I have not had the chance to look at them. I would have preferred to have training material from the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick W, 07 Dec 2018

London

Not a fan of the training approach. I'd prefer to have course notes/slide pack so I could concentrate on the demonstrations and for later review/referral during my day to day work. Layout of the training room made communication with the instructor difficult.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob P, 07 Dec 2018

London

Daniel B, 07 Dec 2018

London

Having used ACAD for some years now, I thought I would be at intermediate level. However, having joined the course it was painfully apparent that there were some basic items of knowledge that I was missing and I would have been better starting again at the bottom. I suggest building some kind of level-assessment tool into the booking software.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]