Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Casey A, 30 Apr 2019

London

Alanoud A, 30 Apr 2019

London

Danikka M, 30 Apr 2019

London

Endrit S, 30 Apr 2019

London

The course has really allowed me to fully understand photoshop and also the skills that come with it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian E, 17 Apr 2019

London

Clair C, 17 Apr 2019

London

Paul S, 12 Apr 2019

Manchester

No Adobe Certified Associate exam offered at the end yet the course was booked and paid for with that pretence.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe T, 12 Apr 2019

London

My only comment is on the alignment of the course with the actual exam, and that is that a lot of the content in the exam seemed to be missing from the notes provided on the course/ the exercises covered in the class. Whether or not that issue lies with Certiport or AC I'm unsure, but the exam seemed especially difficult. The course has allowed me to better use the software though and I will certainly be able to implement what I've learnt in my career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lofthouse C, 12 Apr 2019

London

Overall I found the course excellent, it was well paced and I felt I achieved something valuable at the end of each day. Most days finished with a task that used the skills learnt earlier in the day which worked really well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris H, 12 Apr 2019

London

The course delivered was fantastic; I learnt a lot and the pacing of the teaching was superb. Tim was extemely competent and also patient. His style of teaching suited me perfectly and unlike many other courses I have done I know exactly how this will positively affect my day to day working. I would thoroughly recommend to course to people at any level

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]