Sort by:

Cake People Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 38 reviews

April D, 12 Mar 2018

Alexander T, 22 Feb 2018

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola L, 21 Feb 2018

I found this a very helpful and enjoyable introduction to Coaching. I left the session with a good understanding of how it could be used in my role.
Response from course provider : We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your programme and that you found it so useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah S, 21 Feb 2018

really good course and presented in a good way so it's not too dry! I put 3/5 for pre-course information as I'm not aware there was any but equally none way required.
Response from course provider : Hi Hannah, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara W, 20 Feb 2018

I have used coaching techniques in the past, for tackling a particular performance issue and I found it very useful. I am sure there will be occasions when I use this technique in my current role.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted to hear how useful you found the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim C, 20 Feb 2018

Joanna B, 20 Feb 2018

I would recommend this course to anyone who has or hasn't presented before. It is useful to know how to structure a presentation and also knowing what you want to want to tell them.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear how useful you found it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma L, 20 Feb 2018

Sophie T, 19 Feb 2018

I really enjoyed the sales presentation course, and although I regularly present, already feel more confident after the training. It was good to get feedback from peers, and the facilitator so you know what you are doing that is good, and where there is room for improvement. I have come away with lots of new ideas, regarding strong openings, different styles of presenting and how to break up long presentations to keep the audience interested. Thank you Doug.
Response from course provider : Hi Sophie, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you took so much away from the course. We will pass your comments on to your tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yvonne H, 26 Jan 2018