Sort by:

Cake People Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 107 reviews

Michael G, 16 Apr 2019

Diss

Great content. Great tutor. Openness
Response from course provider : Many thanks for this feedback Michael, which I will share with Steve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fran C, 16 Apr 2019

Diss

David B, 16 Apr 2019

Diss

Paul D, 04 Apr 2019

Diss

I felt that this course was a great start in understanding the mentoring process and establishing a relationship between mentor and mentee, I look forward to putting these skills into practice and being involved in establishing an effective mentoring culture within bf1systems.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for this Paul, I'm glad that the course has given you the practical skills to take mentoring forward within bf1systems.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael S, 04 Apr 2019

Diss

Crusts on the sandwiches were a little chewy.
Response from course provider : Thanks for your feedback Michael; good to see you enjoyed the course overall

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert W, 20 Mar 2019

I really enjoyed our time working with Steve over the past 10 months. He brings good energy to the course and each session is different to the last.
Response from course provider : Thank you Robert, I'm glad you enjoyed working with Steve and I'll pass your comments to him

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danni W, 20 Mar 2019

I think the content was very good and the course was engaging and interactive.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your positive feedback Danni which I'll pass to Steve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary S, 10 Dec 2018

course was fine. trying to demonstrate skills learned in the role play parts felt a little force and unnatural
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Gary, which I'll pass to Grant. I'm glad you found the course useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 06 Dec 2018

Monika S, 06 Dec 2018