Sort by:

Cake People Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 88 reviews

Gary S, 10 Dec 2018

course was fine. trying to demonstrate skills learned in the role play parts felt a little force and unnatural
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Gary, which I'll pass to Grant. I'm glad you found the course useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 06 Dec 2018

Monika S, 06 Dec 2018

Lewis A, 02 Nov 2018

Nicola S, 08 Oct 2018

Aleksandrs S, 03 Oct 2018

Holly G, 28 Sep 2018

Thank you for providing such a useful and engaging course.
Response from course provider : Hi Holly, thank you for your feedback, which I'll share with Doug. We are delighted that you found it so useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven R, 07 Sep 2018

Lewis L, 13 Aug 2018

Hope to see you again soon!
Response from course provider : Hi Lewis, thanks for your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosie T, 09 Aug 2018

Great course - even if you don't have the opportunity to coach anyone you feel well prepared after this course and it helps develop your listening skills.
Response from course provider : Hi Rosie, thanks for your feedback which I've passed to Grant. I'm delighted that you found the course so useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]