Sort by:

Cake People Development Reviews

Natasha R, 14 May 2019

Diss

Fab course - highly recommend for any new into management or leadership and also helpful for those more experienced managers to enable them to look at new methods and ways of effective management.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam T, 14 May 2019

Diss

The course has been thoroughly enjoyable and I recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee N, 16 Apr 2019

Diss

Michael G, 16 Apr 2019

Diss

Great content. Great tutor. Openness
Response from course provider : Many thanks for this feedback Michael, which I will share with Steve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fran C, 16 Apr 2019

Diss

David B, 16 Apr 2019

Diss

Paul D, 04 Apr 2019

Diss

I felt that this course was a great start in understanding the mentoring process and establishing a relationship between mentor and mentee, I look forward to putting these skills into practice and being involved in establishing an effective mentoring culture within bf1systems.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for this Paul, I'm glad that the course has given you the practical skills to take mentoring forward within bf1systems.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael S, 04 Apr 2019

Diss

Crusts on the sandwiches were a little chewy.
Response from course provider : Thanks for your feedback Michael; good to see you enjoyed the course overall

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry D, 03 Apr 2019

Adam T, 20 Mar 2019