Sort by:

Cake People Development Reviews

Alexander T, 22 Feb 2018

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris H, 22 Feb 2018

Nicola L, 21 Feb 2018

I found this a very helpful and enjoyable introduction to Coaching. I left the session with a good understanding of how it could be used in my role.
Response from course provider : We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your programme and that you found it so useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah S, 21 Feb 2018

really good course and presented in a good way so it's not too dry! I put 3/5 for pre-course information as I'm not aware there was any but equally none way required.
Response from course provider : Hi Hannah, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason E, 20 Feb 2018

On the whole this was an enjoyable course that I found to be useful and well delivered. Looking forward to the next event.
Response from course provider : Hi Jason, thank you for your comments and positive feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara W, 20 Feb 2018

I have used coaching techniques in the past, for tackling a particular performance issue and I found it very useful. I am sure there will be occasions when I use this technique in my current role.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted to hear how useful you found the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim C, 20 Feb 2018

Joanna B, 20 Feb 2018

I would recommend this course to anyone who has or hasn't presented before. It is useful to know how to structure a presentation and also knowing what you want to want to tell them.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear how useful you found it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma L, 20 Feb 2018

Keith N, 19 Feb 2018

Thanks to Doug for a great day
Response from course provider : Hi Keith, Good to hear you enjoyed it. We've pasted your thanks on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]