Sort by:

Cake People Development Reviews

Michelle T, 04 Jun 2018

I feel the course was offered to such a wide selection of attendees, who were all at differing levels of presenting ability. I found the facilitator incredibly knowledgeable, but I wanted to pick his brains further, I wanted him to push me out of my comfort zone further, to develop my skills further. As I said before it would have been better having the course split on level of confidence and ability. There was lots of great information within the take away notes that I would have loved to have delved deeper into, but time didn't allow.
Response from course provider : Hi Michelle, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you found the programme informative and took so much away from it and would have liked more, and thank you for the feedback regarding the experience level in the room, we will pass this to your organisation for future reference.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vince B, 30 May 2018

Nick P, 24 May 2018

Previous courses in former companies tended to focus more on leadership and decision making. Cake was a refreshing way to think about the learning need (and style) of the individual being coached and not just the outcome the coach thinks or wants to reach. Taking a more back-seat role was really interesting to see you will often reach the joint desired outcome but both parties gain more satisfaction from the journey to that conclusion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bettina L, 27 Apr 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the Course and feel it really developed me as a leader and manager

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise L, 23 Apr 2018

Diss

I really enjoyed ILM 3, I found it beneficial being able to discuss in depth, how to problem solve, and leadership styles.
Response from course provider : Hi Louise, Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear you took so much from your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Calum P, 05 Apr 2018

Overall a very useful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April D, 12 Mar 2018

Tanith R, 12 Mar 2018

Peter L, 26 Feb 2018

Alexander T, 22 Feb 2018

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]