Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

Stephen G, 18 Jun 2019

The course content was good. Reference to particular chapters in the texts might be helpful. More online resources eg YouTube, would be useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol Y, 18 Jun 2019

The subjects were applicable to many situations and the notes easily understandable and well laid out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glenda C, 18 Jun 2019

I am hoping to print the course work and save them for my own and future development One is never to old to learn and become more empowered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian F, 17 Jun 2019

I found the printed materials hard to follow, particularly the assignment requirements. The elements in the content relating to faith were unexpected and to me seemed of lower quality than the course in general.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

SArah S, 14 Jun 2019

Extensive websites were given for research and a good amount of supplementary reading information helped develop the learning acquired during the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol P, 12 Jun 2019

Clear and easy to read and understand. Well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah L, 11 Jun 2019

John P, 10 Jun 2019

So very informative and easy to understand and follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer H, 10 Jun 2019

Course offered all the coursework and it was relevant to my work place clients.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DAVID D, 06 Jun 2019

All helpful and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]