Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 266 reviews

Sebastian S, 23 Apr 2019

For anyone thinking study with IOC please do not hesitate. I have already enrolled for two courses with one of them been Diploma in Clinical and Pastoral Counselling and I am really happy with the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fernando C, 15 Apr 2019

Materials are complete, simple and to the point. One link was out of date but I notified my tutor about it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary A, 15 Apr 2019

In depth with references for further reading

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip G, 07 Apr 2019

The materials were excellent. My only slight reservation is that many of the examples used had a Christian context. Whilst I was completely comfortable with this, I am not sure everyone would be.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rionach C, 06 Apr 2019

The course content and materials were also excellent. Very clear and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline B, 02 Apr 2019

As always the material was easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marlane C, 01 Apr 2019

Please see previous answer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne P, 01 Apr 2019

As above, I wouldn’t change anything.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine A, 01 Apr 2019

Very detailed, well arranged and the practice exercises are quite detailed and applicable to day to day scenarios

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will S, 26 Mar 2019

The materials were excellent. I printed all my course material and so files without the detailed images on each page would have been better for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]