Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 321 reviews

Siv M, 17 Jul 2019

Obviously, there is a reason why I keep returning to the IOC since I first did the Cert in Educational Counselling Skills many years ago...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie H, 17 Jul 2019

Content very informative and relevant to my next course and overall career aim. Materials easy to follow and to the point.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Payge H, 15 Jul 2019

Emma M, 12 Jul 2019

Having a set reading list made it much easier to be able to complete the practice portfolios while working full time. It was helpful to have a study guide as it made planning much easier. It was all very easy to understand and a lot of materials were provided. I'm now thinking about completing another module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DIMITRIOS K, 10 Jul 2019

Firdevs D, 10 Jul 2019

To be on distance course suited to my unpredictable working patterns which meant that I could fit my studies around my hectic life schedule.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer Y, 10 Jul 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course and plan to enroll for the other 3 modules.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann W, 09 Jul 2019

Really enjoyed this course, has given me confidence to do more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary F, 08 Jul 2019

When I first received the coursework I wondered if I had bitten off more than I could chew! I read the information several times and each module was explained really well. Once I got into the course I really enjoyed it and found the experience really enjoyable. I'm an older student,being mid fifties, and I was a wee bit apprenhensive but everything you need is contained in the course material. Fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joy I, 01 Jul 2019

Rich content and applicable principles.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]