Sort by:

Institute of Counselling Reviews

Blaise-Lianne L, 18 Feb 2019

As stated earlier although the information was interesting I feel a range of media would have been more beneficial. Such as videos or even sound clips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Evie T, 18 Feb 2019

Chantal D, 18 Feb 2019

Very useful content and I feel that I’ve learned some good methods to introduce into my practice
Response from course provider : Hi Chantal I am glad to see that you found the course materials very useful and practice focused. Can I ask why you decided to award us only 3 stars as we would like to find out what we failed to do for you and hopefully rectify things if we can - our students are at the centre of all we do and as a not for profit charity we wish to support students to our best ability.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jayne A, 18 Feb 2019

Some of the links did not work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerry B, 18 Feb 2019

I have really enjoyed the course. The materials are well put together and very clear. The content is displayed in a very attractive way which encourages learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn A, 17 Feb 2019

I learnt a great deal, and gained more confidence.
Response from course provider : Hi Dawn I was glad to see that you learned a great deal on the course and your practice conference grew. Can I ask what was the issue with Boyd that meant you only gave him 3 stars - we want to learn from our mistakes if possible and so provide an even better service in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

diane b, 13 Feb 2019

Good. Easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren S, 13 Feb 2019

Jim S, 12 Feb 2019

The notes were easy to follow, informative, and user-friendly. The assignments were very practical, relevant, and useful, and the bibliography was a great guide to further reading.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill M, 12 Feb 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course and it has also given me an insight as to how I can manage things in my own life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]