Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 167 reviews

Debbie P, 17 May 2018

Sarah M, 08 May 2018

I thought this was a really good course with some good short cuts. It will all be in the practice of it now, very worth while short course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 May 2018

Very good course and some really good short cuts that are easy to remember and that i have already put into practice. Now to practice, practice practice. I would highly recommend the course and the trainer, the duration and content was pitched at the right level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 01 May 2018

Very informative. Content was very good and delivered excellently

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

NATALIE T, 01 May 2018

VICKI D, 01 May 2018

VERY WELL GIVEN AND VERY PRATICAL
Response from course provider : Many thanks we appreciate the feedback, glad you enjoyed the day and hope you enjoy putting into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kath W, 01 May 2018

Paulina J, 30 Apr 2018

It was great! I know a lot of new shortcuts, tricks and features which is really helpful as I use Excel on daily basis. Thank you very much for informative and interesting session. Few hours of the training gone fast. I can totally recommend!
Response from course provider : Thanks so much for the positive feedback, it is much appreciated. So glad you enjoyed the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 30 Apr 2018

Whilst I do not use Excel a lot, when I need to use it need to use it now, not faff around trying to figure out how to get it to do things. Without using it regularly I know I will forget some of the course elements however having the course notes to look back through will be very useful. The only thing I would add is that it would be nice if the course notes were printed duplex (saving paper) and possibly ring-bound to save having to put them in a folder where the pages are more likely to tear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paulina J, 30 Apr 2018

Very interesting and helpful. All explained in clear and interesting way. Would totally recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]