Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 147 reviews

Aileen B, 15 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Really informative, explained well, and enjoyable course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew S, 14 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Susan L, 14 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Kenneth C, 14 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Andrew S, 12 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

All questions covered and plenty of helpful tips learnt. Steve is a great trainer with a great knowledge of the Microsoft packages. Very enjoyable course
Response from course provider : Thanks Andrew for the very positive feedback, glad you enjoyed the course. Anything you need please just ask.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley M, 30 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

This is my second course with Steve and it was great. Very informative and brilliant with the course being one to one. I feel you get much more out of the courses this way, and can relate questions and queries back to your own work you wouldn't be able to do as part of a group session. Excellent facilities, course content set at steady pace. Would highly recommend - Thank you.
Response from course provider : Lesley thanks so much for your feedback and delighted you enjoyed and got benefit from the course. Anything you need just shout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CLaire M, 15 Dec 2017

Was really helpful to learn short cut tricks to make day to day life easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

penny w, 14 Dec 2017

very good and I've used some of the short cuts and tools already

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn D, 12 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

I found it very useful Steve was very understanding and helpful. I learned lots of shortcuts that I can use in my daily use of excel. I look forward to getting the books so I keep up to date

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamela N, 12 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Thank you for your help, learnt lots of new shortcuts and useful tools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]