Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 181 reviews

Phil M, 06 Aug 2018

Course material and hand outs for future reference were really good. Course was delivered well by trainer who could react to questions and requests during the training to help individual requests and followed up with questions raised during the course. Future more advanced training will be considered once the staff have had time to work with and learn a little more about the new system.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

matt j, 06 Aug 2018

good into, keen to develop more. wish i knew about the move away from folder structures earlier, still unsure the best way to save attachments from emails into sharepoint.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARK P, 30 Jul 2018

Tracy C, 21 Jun 2018

I really felt there were areas that I could start using immediately and I'm eager to get going with them. Lots of features that will definitely help my business moving forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan B, 09 May 2018

Learnt a lot of shortcuts etc that will help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 30 Apr 2018

sarah m, 30 Apr 2018

Jennifer K, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Good course, covered good few topics, only recommendation would be more things to try or maybe a work book to take home to practice
Response from course provider : Thank Jennifer, glad you enjoyed that and thanks for the recommendation - we will take that on board. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna H, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Found this course very helpful. Thank you
Response from course provider : Hi anna, I'm glad you found it helpful. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison T, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

As I have very rarely used Excel this has been a great insight into what it can be used for, definitely be putting this knowledge to use when I get back into the office.
Response from course provider : Hi Allison. I'm glad you will find a lot of uses for the knowledge you learned and can see how you can put it into practice back in the office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]