Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 147 reviews

Jennifer K, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Good course, covered good few topics, only recommendation would be more things to try or maybe a work book to take home to practice
Response from course provider : Thank Jennifer, glad you enjoyed that and thanks for the recommendation - we will take that on board. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna H, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Found this course very helpful. Thank you
Response from course provider : Hi anna, I'm glad you found it helpful. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison T, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

As I have very rarely used Excel this has been a great insight into what it can be used for, definitely be putting this knowledge to use when I get back into the office.
Response from course provider : Hi Allison. I'm glad you will find a lot of uses for the knowledge you learned and can see how you can put it into practice back in the office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline B, 18 Dec 2017

Picked up some good timesaving tips which I will use in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Lauren C, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Really enjoyed the course, very helpful and definitely furthered my knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 21 Nov 2017

Aberdeen

Well presented course which found useful and beneficial.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your feedback much appreciated and glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher F, 06 Oct 2017

Lots of very handy tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat D, 25 Sep 2017

I appreciate that it is actually more coding than just Word however I was a bit disappointed in the Macro section as I thought this might be a bit more in-depth. We have had occasion to use this since the course and though we did eventually work out our problem I'm not sure I could create one from scratch.
Response from course provider : Pat thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Always happy to help you after an event so please do get in touch and we would be more than happy to support you with this issue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart W, 20 Sep 2017