Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 231 reviews

Marcus M, 01 May 2019

Derek F, 17 Apr 2019

Andrew L, 17 Apr 2019

Good training course and presented well by Steve. Learnt a lot on the functionality of office 365 and it's apps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian K, 17 Apr 2019

Tailored course to what we were requiring. Trainer managed to covered a wide range of topics in a timely manner with good knowledge on the subject matter. Think the team that attended the course is more motivated to go and make Teams and Office 365 work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan B, 21 Feb 2019

Time went by quicker than I thought and it was good to see different applications to what we might expect to use the software for - this might come in handy in other areas.
Response from course provider : Glad you found it useful. If there is anything else we can help with then feel free to get back in touch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graeme C, 29 Nov 2018

Good content. Additional user hints/tips very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon T, 26 Nov 2018

Good content Would consider more intermediate than advanced and is difficult to pitch when lots of people use Excel all the time Use of "name ranges" would be a useful addition

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie D, 26 Nov 2018

Great source of making better available use of excel. Not too much information and enough to take back that I will feel the benefit to it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amie W, 26 Nov 2018

Good content, in depth enough to allow an understanding of different areas but not too in depth on any particular subject. Opportunity to delve into any area of interest if required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen S, 20 Sep 2018

Aberdeen

Its a great course. I would personally prefer a set of notes to go back to once back at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]