Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 130 reviews

Christopher F, 06 Oct 2017

Lots of very handy tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat D, 25 Sep 2017

I appreciate that it is actually more coding than just Word however I was a bit disappointed in the Macro section as I thought this might be a bit more in-depth. We have had occasion to use this since the course and though we did eventually work out our problem I'm not sure I could create one from scratch.
Response from course provider : Pat thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Always happy to help you after an event so please do get in touch and we would be more than happy to support you with this issue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart W, 20 Sep 2017

Alanah M, 08 Aug 2017

Gill Y, 08 Aug 2017

I thought the course was really helpful especially on Microsoft Word and Excel.
Response from course provider : Gill thank you for your kind feedback. Glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 03 Aug 2017

There isn't anything I could honestly say to fault the training a first class experience. Thank you so much! I've learnt loads.
Response from course provider : Amy really appreciate you taking time to leave such lovely feedback. Please get in touch if you would like any further help implementing any of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vania L, 03 Aug 2017

Trainer was really patient, helpful and knowledgeable. He was also fun and very enthusiastic about the subject which made me feel very engaged. would totally recommend this company.
Response from course provider : Appreciate you taking the time to leave us some great feedback Vania. If we can help you further do not hesitate to get in touch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne D, 11 Jul 2017

Excellent delivery of course and some amazing time saving handy hints! Thank you for an easy to follow, informative course. Looking forward to part 2 where we can test some of our working examples! Suzanne
Response from course provider : Suzanne, thanks so much for the positive feedback and glad you have some good hints to take forward. Enjoy putting them into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Les W, 29 Jun 2017

Alana M, 26 Jun 2017

It was a fantastic introduction to Charts. I do use charts so my knowledge was probably already slightly above the level of the course content but there were still new things I learned and I have a better understanding on what graphs to use and when.
Response from course provider : Hi Alana, thanks for this feedback we will take this into consideration for our course designs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]