Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 167 reviews

Susan B, 09 May 2018

Learnt a lot of shortcuts etc that will help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 30 Apr 2018

sarah m, 30 Apr 2018

Jennifer K, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Good course, covered good few topics, only recommendation would be more things to try or maybe a work book to take home to practice
Response from course provider : Thank Jennifer, glad you enjoyed that and thanks for the recommendation - we will take that on board. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna H, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Found this course very helpful. Thank you
Response from course provider : Hi anna, I'm glad you found it helpful. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison T, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

As I have very rarely used Excel this has been a great insight into what it can be used for, definitely be putting this knowledge to use when I get back into the office.
Response from course provider : Hi Allison. I'm glad you will find a lot of uses for the knowledge you learned and can see how you can put it into practice back in the office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline B, 18 Dec 2017

Picked up some good timesaving tips which I will use in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Lauren C, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Really enjoyed the course, very helpful and definitely furthered my knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 21 Nov 2017

Aberdeen

Well presented course which found useful and beneficial.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your feedback much appreciated and glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]