Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Stuart W, 20 Sep 2017

Elise S, 04 Sep 2017

Jamie D, 04 Sep 2017

A lot of materials/short cuts I never knew existed. Hard to absorb all the info in one session so the notes will be useful for future reference
Response from course provider : Thanks Jamie for your positive feedback. Delighted it was so useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah c, 04 Sep 2017

This was a beneficial course and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to further their knowledge in excel
Response from course provider : Sarah thanks for the positive feedback. I'm delighted you found practical benefits from the material and would be happy to recommend us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie G, 04 Sep 2017

Fantastic course, very relevant information that is used daily in my role. Hints and tips were great. Most defiantly will save me at least an hour a day, possibly more at month end. Course tutor Steve was enthusiastic and easy to listen to as well as get involved in discussion. Look forward to joining the next course in time.
Response from course provider : Stephanie thank you so much for the feedback. Time saved will definitely give you more time back to focus on other tasks, so glad we could help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy M, 04 Sep 2017

I attended for a short period only (to cover one area of the course) but when joining slightly ahead of time realised that my knowledge could have been bettered by joining earlier. Really helpful and demonstrative trainer.
Response from course provider : Thank you Tracy for your positive feedback. If there is anything you missed you would like to know we are happy to help don't hesitate to get in touch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony G, 15 Aug 2017

A lot of useful tips and short cuts as well as some new functionality.
Response from course provider : Anthony thanks for taking the time to respond with positive feedback. Glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fereshteh A, 15 Aug 2017

The course was very useful
Response from course provider : Fereshteh appreciate the very positive review, glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren P, 09 Aug 2017

Very knowledgeable and well organised course. Very good at keeping the class engaged during the course.
Response from course provider : Darren thanks for taking the time to provide such positive feedback, much appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon T, 08 Aug 2017

Excellent. Only comment would be that where it is a single department, they may have similar issues and a "pre-meet" or enquiry to focus on key issues ahead of time may be worth while. We did have such an issue and whilst instructor was happy to held (and did ask) at the meeting, we could have perhaps invested more time / got a conclusion if we had the issue been discussed / outlined ahead of the day of the course.
Response from course provider : Simon thanks so much for your positive feedback. We always ask prior to the course if there are any particular areas that we can incorporate for customers. One area was highlighted to us in advance however, if there is anything outstanding do not hesitate to get in touch we are always happy to help with ongoing questions or assistance with implementing anything you have learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]