Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Andrew S, 21 Mar 2018

Again, another perfect course. All my requirements and needs were met. Some extremely helpful tips and tricks gained
Response from course provider : Great to see you again and thanks again for the positive feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa M, 06 Mar 2018

Aberdeen

Fantastic facilities & services, location was also very easy to find. The course was very good and easy to follow.
Response from course provider : Lisa many thanks for your very kind feedback. We work hard to create a good experience and I'm glad that we achieved this for you. Any further help you need please ask.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer G, 27 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

knew more than I first thought I would, next course could also be beneficial
Response from course provider : Thank you Jennifer glad you found the course of benefit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KEVIN B, 27 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

VERY PLEASE WITH STEVES MANNER AND THE WAY THAT HE PUT THINGS ACCROSS TO US
Response from course provider : Thank you Kevin for the excellent feedback. Always appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aileen B, 15 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Really informative, explained well, and enjoyable course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew S, 14 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Susan L, 14 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Kenneth C, 14 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

Andrew S, 12 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

All questions covered and plenty of helpful tips learnt. Steve is a great trainer with a great knowledge of the Microsoft packages. Very enjoyable course
Response from course provider : Thanks Andrew for the very positive feedback, glad you enjoyed the course. Anything you need please just ask.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley M, 30 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

This is my second course with Steve and it was great. Very informative and brilliant with the course being one to one. I feel you get much more out of the courses this way, and can relate questions and queries back to your own work you wouldn't be able to do as part of a group session. Excellent facilities, course content set at steady pace. Would highly recommend - Thank you.
Response from course provider : Lesley thanks so much for your feedback and delighted you enjoyed and got benefit from the course. Anything you need just shout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]