Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Dawn D, 12 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

I found it very useful Steve was very understanding and helpful. I learned lots of shortcuts that I can use in my daily use of excel. I look forward to getting the books so I keep up to date

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamela N, 12 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Thank you for your help, learnt lots of new shortcuts and useful tools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 21 Nov 2017

Aberdeen

Well presented course which found useful and beneficial.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your feedback much appreciated and glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher F, 06 Oct 2017

Lots of very handy tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat D, 25 Sep 2017

I appreciate that it is actually more coding than just Word however I was a bit disappointed in the Macro section as I thought this might be a bit more in-depth. We have had occasion to use this since the course and though we did eventually work out our problem I'm not sure I could create one from scratch.
Response from course provider : Pat thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Always happy to help you after an event so please do get in touch and we would be more than happy to support you with this issue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey C, 22 Sep 2017

Awesome course – customised and delivered in-house to suit our teams availability. Very relaxed style of delivery/learning - my shortcut toolbox is now overflowing and it’s very satisfying applying what we have learnt. Why work harder, when you can work smarter #appetiteformore (F4, F4, F4 ;o).
Response from course provider : Tracey many thanks for your very positive feedback and really pleased you enjoyed the course. Enjoy your shortcut toolbox!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Y F, 20 Sep 2017

Chris W, 20 Sep 2017

Even though I am very proficient in a self-taught way, I picked up quite a few tricks. Steve also ventured outside of PowerPoint to show us a trick using the snipping tool which can come in extremely handy when preparing presentation content.
Response from course provider : Thanks so much for your lovely feedback Chris. Delighted you enjoyed the course and the new tricks will be useful for you :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alana M, 20 Sep 2017

Excellent, the course provided me with many opportunities for improved efficiencies and I learned a great deal more than I thought I needed to know!
Response from course provider : Alana thanks for the positive feedback. I'm delighted you found practical benefits from the course. Enjoy putting them into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William B, 20 Sep 2017

No handouts or files to save, but many useful ideas were presented. The trainer had ready answers to questions and knows his stuff.
Response from course provider : HI William thanks for taking the time to feedback it is appreciated. We work hard to ensure the learning experience is a good one. Glad it's been of benefit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]