Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

William B, 23 Jun 2017

Gained new insights into how charts can be useful, and how to use charts of various kinds; what they might be best suited for. Hoping to find out how to make a chart "grow" automatically, with each new line of data added to the spreadsheet.
Response from course provider : Hi Bill, thanks for the feedback and hopefully you received the info as a follow up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gunta W, 23 Jun 2017

fast paced, packed with useful tips, highly recommend to everyday excel users
Response from course provider : Hi Gunta, thanks for this feedback and we are pleased that you would recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie D, 23 Jun 2017

Very instructive course. I learned a lot of short-cuts that will help me improve the spreadsheets I work with.
Response from course provider : Hi Sophie, thanks for the feedback and we are glad you picked up lots of shortcuts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Andrew R, 23 Jun 2017

Good trainer and content explained well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Andrew R, 23 Jun 2017

Different types of charts well explained and now much more confident in using them.
Response from course provider : Hi Andrew, thanks for this feedback and we are really pleased that your confidence in charts has increased as a result of this session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 23 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Appetite's approach is very engaging and flexible. I was worried about my lack of IT skills but I was put at ease right away. Excellent introductory session, built my confidence and encouraged me to develop further. Looking forward to the next session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine M, 22 Jun 2017

Thanks again for the shortcuts in creating & editing Word docs
Response from course provider : Hi Elaine, thanks for your feedback and you are most welcome!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]