Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Andrew S, 12 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

All questions covered and plenty of helpful tips learnt. Steve is a great trainer with a great knowledge of the Microsoft packages. Very enjoyable course
Response from course provider : Thanks Andrew for the very positive feedback, glad you enjoyed the course. Anything you need please just ask.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley M, 30 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

This is my second course with Steve and it was great. Very informative and brilliant with the course being one to one. I feel you get much more out of the courses this way, and can relate questions and queries back to your own work you wouldn't be able to do as part of a group session. Excellent facilities, course content set at steady pace. Would highly recommend - Thank you.
Response from course provider : Lesley thanks so much for your feedback and delighted you enjoyed and got benefit from the course. Anything you need just shout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer K, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Good course, covered good few topics, only recommendation would be more things to try or maybe a work book to take home to practice
Response from course provider : Thank Jennifer, glad you enjoyed that and thanks for the recommendation - we will take that on board. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna H, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Found this course very helpful. Thank you
Response from course provider : Hi anna, I'm glad you found it helpful. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison T, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

As I have very rarely used Excel this has been a great insight into what it can be used for, definitely be putting this knowledge to use when I get back into the office.
Response from course provider : Hi Allison. I'm glad you will find a lot of uses for the knowledge you learned and can see how you can put it into practice back in the office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline B, 18 Dec 2017

Picked up some good timesaving tips which I will use in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CLaire M, 15 Dec 2017

Was really helpful to learn short cut tricks to make day to day life easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Lauren C, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Really enjoyed the course, very helpful and definitely furthered my knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

penny w, 14 Dec 2017

very good and I've used some of the short cuts and tools already

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]