Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Emma F, 11 Jul 2017

Really good hints and tips picked up over the two sessions
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for the lovely feedback Emma. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions at all. Always happy to help.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne D, 11 Jul 2017

Excellent delivery of course and some amazing time saving handy hints! Thank you for an easy to follow, informative course. Looking forward to part 2 where we can test some of our working examples! Suzanne
Response from course provider : Suzanne, thanks so much for the positive feedback and glad you have some good hints to take forward. Enjoy putting them into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat D, 11 Jul 2017

I really enjoyed the course and felt there were really helpful tips. As I don't use Word as often as others I think I may benefit from the basic tips. I wish I had known some of them a couple of weeks ago when I had to write a document.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoë S, 30 Jun 2017

I went in with an idea of what I needed to get of Excel that would help me with my daily spreadsheets, and I feel like I came out with that information and some other useful tips that I wasn't aware of previously.
Response from course provider : Hi Zoe, thanks for the feedback and we are glad you found the session helpful and that you are still enjoying your lovely office :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Les W, 29 Jun 2017

Les W, 29 Jun 2017

Alana M, 26 Jun 2017

It was a fantastic introduction to Charts. I do use charts so my knowledge was probably already slightly above the level of the course content but there were still new things I learned and I have a better understanding on what graphs to use and when.
Response from course provider : Hi Alana, thanks for this feedback we will take this into consideration for our course designs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas B, 26 Jun 2017

Thanks a lot for nice training, would totally recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alana M, 26 Jun 2017

Pitched perfect as an introduction to macros. Well explained with an opportunity to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin C, 26 Jun 2017