Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Gillian C, 03 Aug 2017

Excellent course, the tutor was very friendly and worked at a pace that suited everyone. He also involved the whole class which made everyone feel welcome.
Response from course provider : Gillian thanks so much for your positive feedback. Please get in touch if you want help implementing any of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 03 Aug 2017

There isn't anything I could honestly say to fault the training a first class experience. Thank you so much! I've learnt loads.
Response from course provider : Amy really appreciate you taking time to leave such lovely feedback. Please get in touch if you would like any further help implementing any of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura M, 03 Aug 2017

Training was fantastic, the right amount of fun/professionalism. I really couldn't fault the course at all. It was very useful and I would really like to do the next level up to learn even more.
Response from course provider : Laura thanks so much for your positive feedback. Please get in touch if you want help implementing any of it. Always happy to help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vania L, 03 Aug 2017

Trainer was really patient, helpful and knowledgeable. He was also fun and very enthusiastic about the subject which made me feel very engaged. would totally recommend this company.
Response from course provider : Appreciate you taking the time to leave us some great feedback Vania. If we can help you further do not hesitate to get in touch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GAIL I, 14 Jul 2017

Very informative course which covered the expectation but also specific role questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley H, 14 Jul 2017

Excellent course, trainer tailored the course nicely to our needs. Very well understood & explained clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hilary W, 14 Jul 2017

The course was very useful, material was good and given me a lot of things to take away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda P, 14 Jul 2017

Really enjoyed the course, learnt a lot. Will recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Azrin H, 14 Jul 2017

Content of the course was really good. Just the right information that's needed in the course of our business/job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly-Anne F, 13 Jul 2017

Very interesting course, very useful handy hints and shortcuts too :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]