Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

David R, 01 May 2018

Very informative. Content was very good and delivered excellently

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

NATALIE T, 01 May 2018

VICKI D, 01 May 2018

VERY WELL GIVEN AND VERY PRATICAL
Response from course provider : Many thanks we appreciate the feedback, glad you enjoyed the day and hope you enjoy putting into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kath W, 01 May 2018

Sarah M, 30 Apr 2018

Stacey B, 30 Apr 2018

The course was good. However i would class the course we did as more intermediate with the later part being advanced. The trainer was brilliant he was showing us short cuts we didnt know existed and that should be taught on the beginner course but it was not (that was with a different trainer a few years ago). Definatley learnt new things i think there should be a test at the end with everything that was covered to see what you can and cant do. There are things i learnt which i will not use as often so will maybe forget but i do have ntoes and there were training notes given at the end of the session I would have preferred to have these at the begining so we could use them as reference for activities completed on the course as a helping hand to complete the tasks i did not know how to do.
Response from course provider : Hi Stacey thanks so much for the feedback it is appreciated and we will definitely consider some of the suggestions made. This was an intermediate course so any issues do let us know always happy to assist.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paulina J, 30 Apr 2018

It was great! I know a lot of new shortcuts, tricks and features which is really helpful as I use Excel on daily basis. Thank you very much for informative and interesting session. Few hours of the training gone fast. I can totally recommend!
Response from course provider : Thanks so much for the positive feedback, it is much appreciated. So glad you enjoyed the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 30 Apr 2018

Whilst I do not use Excel a lot, when I need to use it need to use it now, not faff around trying to figure out how to get it to do things. Without using it regularly I know I will forget some of the course elements however having the course notes to look back through will be very useful. The only thing I would add is that it would be nice if the course notes were printed duplex (saving paper) and possibly ring-bound to save having to put them in a folder where the pages are more likely to tear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah m, 30 Apr 2018

Paulina J, 30 Apr 2018

Very interesting and helpful. All explained in clear and interesting way. Would totally recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]