Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Paula P, 18 Jul 2018

Nicely chunked and easy to follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian W, 18 Jul 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and Dave was an excellent very helpful trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy C, 21 Jun 2018

I really felt there were areas that I could start using immediately and I'm eager to get going with them. Lots of features that will definitely help my business moving forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren A, 21 Jun 2018

Great to be able to start using 365 to it's full potential. Notes and One Drive will make a great difference to me personally and my business.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phillip S, 20 Jun 2018

Julie R, 19 Jun 2018

A great course with an excellent presenter who created a perfect training environment. The trainer was very knowledgeable about the subject matter and ensured that the pace of the course was just right (even with varying skill levels).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie P, 17 May 2018

Susan B, 09 May 2018

Learnt a lot of shortcuts etc that will help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 May 2018

I thought this was a really good course with some good short cuts. It will all be in the practice of it now, very worth while short course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 May 2018

Very good course and some really good short cuts that are easy to remember and that i have already put into practice. Now to practice, practice practice. I would highly recommend the course and the trainer, the duration and content was pitched at the right level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]