Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Lesley H, 14 Jul 2017

Excellent course, trainer tailored the course nicely to our needs. Very well understood & explained clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hilary W, 14 Jul 2017

The course was very useful, material was good and given me a lot of things to take away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda P, 14 Jul 2017

Really enjoyed the course, learnt a lot. Will recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Azrin H, 14 Jul 2017

Content of the course was really good. Just the right information that's needed in the course of our business/job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly-Anne F, 13 Jul 2017

Very interesting course, very useful handy hints and shortcuts too :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat D, 11 Jul 2017

I really enjoyed the course and felt there were really helpful tips. As I don't use Word as often as others I think I may benefit from the basic tips. I wish I had known some of them a couple of weeks ago when I had to write a document.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma F, 11 Jul 2017

Really good hints and tips picked up over the two sessions
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for the lovely feedback Emma. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions at all. Always happy to help.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoë S, 30 Jun 2017

I went in with an idea of what I needed to get of Excel that would help me with my daily spreadsheets, and I feel like I came out with that information and some other useful tips that I wasn't aware of previously.
Response from course provider : Hi Zoe, thanks for the feedback and we are glad you found the session helpful and that you are still enjoying your lovely office :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian M, 26 Jun 2017

Thomas B, 26 Jun 2017

Thanks a lot for nice training, would totally recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]