Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Y F, 20 Sep 2017

Chris W, 20 Sep 2017

Even though I am very proficient in a self-taught way, I picked up quite a few tricks. Steve also ventured outside of PowerPoint to show us a trick using the snipping tool which can come in extremely handy when preparing presentation content.
Response from course provider : Thanks so much for your lovely feedback Chris. Delighted you enjoyed the course and the new tricks will be useful for you :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alana M, 20 Sep 2017

Excellent, the course provided me with many opportunities for improved efficiencies and I learned a great deal more than I thought I needed to know!
Response from course provider : Alana thanks for the positive feedback. I'm delighted you found practical benefits from the course. Enjoy putting them into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William B, 20 Sep 2017

No handouts or files to save, but many useful ideas were presented. The trainer had ready answers to questions and knows his stuff.
Response from course provider : HI William thanks for taking the time to feedback it is appreciated. We work hard to ensure the learning experience is a good one. Glad it's been of benefit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsay F, 20 Sep 2017

Within the first 5 minutes of the course I learned something new and I realised just how inefficient I have been using PowerPoint previously. Working in admin I will usually create PowerPoint as opposed to present. Now I can have much better time management when doing this.
Response from course provider : Lindsay appreciate the lovely feedback, thank you! It's amazing the wee things that can add up to make a big difference in a day. Enjoy putting them into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart W, 20 Sep 2017

Elise S, 04 Sep 2017

Jamie D, 04 Sep 2017

A lot of materials/short cuts I never knew existed. Hard to absorb all the info in one session so the notes will be useful for future reference
Response from course provider : Thanks Jamie for your positive feedback. Delighted it was so useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah c, 04 Sep 2017

This was a beneficial course and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to further their knowledge in excel
Response from course provider : Sarah thanks for the positive feedback. I'm delighted you found practical benefits from the material and would be happy to recommend us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie G, 04 Sep 2017

Fantastic course, very relevant information that is used daily in my role. Hints and tips were great. Most defiantly will save me at least an hour a day, possibly more at month end. Course tutor Steve was enthusiastic and easy to listen to as well as get involved in discussion. Look forward to joining the next course in time.
Response from course provider : Stephanie thank you so much for the feedback. Time saved will definitely give you more time back to focus on other tasks, so glad we could help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]