Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Sylwia M, 21 Jun 2017

Very good lots of useful informations :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John C, 21 Jun 2017

Rachel R, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

I found all info extremely interesting and can see ways to put into use to make excel work better for me. All learning objectives were achieved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn H, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

All objectives were generally met,  although less time on some formulas may have been better as I'm not always required to do formulas. Was able to find out what I needed also a few extra bits - never knew how to do the conditional formatting before as well as using freeze pains.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott M, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Everything was spot on. Loved being shown how do use the computer more rather than just the mouse. Learnt cool little ways of doing things which I didn't know how to do which makes using the computer easier. I found it really interesting and thought it would be boring but in fact enjoyed every minute of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie J, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

In addition, learnt lots of helpful tips along the way for every day use. It was great and I learnt so much and was very interactive. Great training and lovely lunch. Looking forward to implementing what I have learnt today. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire B, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Very job specific and aimed towards my needs, trainer was open to hearing what we wanted to learn and adapting the course accordingly. All objectives ticked. Thanks for an ace course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren W, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

it was very relevant to what we do & how we would use it. Well ran course & knowledgeable teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mario M, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Excellent training and facility. Delegates well looked after.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jade T, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Friendly and informative class. Looking forward to putting into practice what I have learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]