Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Paulina J, 30 Apr 2018

It was great! I know a lot of new shortcuts, tricks and features which is really helpful as I use Excel on daily basis. Thank you very much for informative and interesting session. Few hours of the training gone fast. I can totally recommend!
Response from course provider : Thanks so much for the positive feedback, it is much appreciated. So glad you enjoyed the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 30 Apr 2018

Whilst I do not use Excel a lot, when I need to use it need to use it now, not faff around trying to figure out how to get it to do things. Without using it regularly I know I will forget some of the course elements however having the course notes to look back through will be very useful. The only thing I would add is that it would be nice if the course notes were printed duplex (saving paper) and possibly ring-bound to save having to put them in a folder where the pages are more likely to tear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah m, 30 Apr 2018

Paulina J, 30 Apr 2018

Very interesting and helpful. All explained in clear and interesting way. Would totally recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca H, 30 Apr 2018

Rob M, 29 Mar 2018

As someone new to computers I asked the tutor specifically for help and advice targeted to my limited requirements.He managed to put me at ease and was able to impart his knowledge in a very effective manner .Please pass on my thanks, Rob Mackenzie

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew S, 21 Mar 2018

Again, another perfect course. All my requirements and needs were met. Some extremely helpful tips and tricks gained
Response from course provider : Great to see you again and thanks again for the positive feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa M, 06 Mar 2018

Aberdeen

Fantastic facilities & services, location was also very easy to find. The course was very good and easy to follow.
Response from course provider : Lisa many thanks for your very kind feedback. We work hard to create a good experience and I'm glad that we achieved this for you. Any further help you need please ask.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer G, 27 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

knew more than I first thought I would, next course could also be beneficial
Response from course provider : Thank you Jennifer glad you found the course of benefit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KEVIN B, 27 Feb 2018

Aberdeen

VERY PLEASE WITH STEVES MANNER AND THE WAY THAT HE PUT THINGS ACCROSS TO US
Response from course provider : Thank you Kevin for the excellent feedback. Always appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]