Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

CLaire M, 15 Dec 2017

Was really helpful to learn short cut tricks to make day to day life easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Lauren C, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Really enjoyed the course, very helpful and definitely furthered my knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

penny w, 14 Dec 2017

very good and I've used some of the short cuts and tools already

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn D, 12 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

I found it very useful Steve was very understanding and helpful. I learned lots of shortcuts that I can use in my daily use of excel. I look forward to getting the books so I keep up to date

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamela N, 12 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Thank you for your help, learnt lots of new shortcuts and useful tools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 21 Nov 2017

Aberdeen

Well presented course which found useful and beneficial.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your feedback much appreciated and glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher F, 06 Oct 2017

Lots of very handy tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat D, 25 Sep 2017

I appreciate that it is actually more coding than just Word however I was a bit disappointed in the Macro section as I thought this might be a bit more in-depth. We have had occasion to use this since the course and though we did eventually work out our problem I'm not sure I could create one from scratch.
Response from course provider : Pat thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Always happy to help you after an event so please do get in touch and we would be more than happy to support you with this issue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey C, 22 Sep 2017

Awesome course – customised and delivered in-house to suit our teams availability. Very relaxed style of delivery/learning - my shortcut toolbox is now overflowing and it’s very satisfying applying what we have learnt. Why work harder, when you can work smarter #appetiteformore (F4, F4, F4 ;o).
Response from course provider : Tracey many thanks for your very positive feedback and really pleased you enjoyed the course. Enjoy your shortcut toolbox!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]